Jeramia Ortiz
My name is Jeramia Ortiz. I am 26 years old. My nationality is Puerto Rican, Irish and Guatemalan. I am 5 ft  8 inches, athletic build. I have over 20 tattoos. My eyes are hazel green, my hair is black. I have 2 kids, the ages of 11 and 5 years old. I am a man that loves his family. I've just made a wrong choice. Now I'm serving a sentence of 12 years at 85% which is about 10 years and 2 months.

I'm very on-going, respectful, loving and hands on, my loyalty runs deep, talkative, there's a lot more to me than the eye can see.

The preference I see in a woman will be beautiful on the inside and out, someone who's here to stay through good and bad, amazing body, also loyalty and faithfulness.

I am also open to trying new things. What I am looking to get from a pen pal is either a significant other or a friend that's here from the start. I'm not the type of person that likes to ask for things. If you are the type of person that gives things from the heart and doesn't try to throw it in my face later on then I'll have no problem accepting a gift.

I might look like a straight thug but I'm actually trying to change for the better. I can be shy and sensitive at times. I am a Virgo and I would say my horoscope is pretty on point when it comes to how I act.

I hope I've answered most of your questions without being asked if you want to know more. Hit me up.
Blessings to you.

Jeramia Ortiz # Y56098
Illinois River Correctional Center
P O Box 999
Canton   IL   61520   USA

Ad Start: 10-12-2023
Ad Expiration: 10-30-2024
Santa Muerte
Aggravated Bettery, Discharge of Firearm