Jeffrey Young
Jeffrey Young # Y-41765
Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route Highway 146 East
Vienna   IL   62995   USA
Hello,
As you know, my name is Jeffrey Young.  I’m 43 years of age.  My DOB is 7-3-77.  I was born in Peoria, Illinois and raised in Springfield, Illinois.

I am 5’9” tall.  I’m around 215 lbs. I’m very athletic, my eyes are the color black.  I have a bald head. My favorite colors are black and grey, red, or white.  My favorite football team is the Chicago Bears.  A few things about myself… I love to smile and laugh, go bowling, travel, read books, etc.  I am a very open-minded person.  I am a great listener and a great communicator, when I need to be.  Here are a few of my education adventures… I’m currently enrolled in Lake Land College here in Illinois, taken up automotive.  I have already completed:  CAAP, Food Sanitation, Credit repair, Business, Real Estate, Parenting from a Distance, Career Technologies, and so much more.

Now please let me explain what I am looking for in a pen pal… First and foremost, honesty, loyalty and someone who is open-minded.  Also, someone who loves to enjoy life, loves their children (if any) and loves family (if have any). No disrespect, but please no male pen pals…Only female pen pals with little to no drama.  I’m not worried about race, size, or beauty.  Friendship comes in all shapes, sizes, color, etc… Beauty is of the essence, just be real with me.  We are all tired of stress with this Covie19 going around, so let’s start this journey of smiles and happiness and see where this can lead us.

Yours Truly
Jeffrey


Sex
Male
DOB
07/03/1977
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Assault
Release Date
12/11/2027
Ad Start: 02-11-21
Ad Expiration:  02-11-22