Casey Wiley
Casey Wiley # Y41257
Vienna Correctional Center
6695 State Route 146 East
Vienna   IL   62995   USA
My name is Casey Todd Wiley. I’m currently an inmate in IDOC. I’m currently serving a 14 year sentence for felon in Possession of weapons. I have five years left to do.

Before I was in prison I had a good life. Things just didn’t work out the way I planned.  I played football and wrestled in high school. Then in 2007 I joined the Navy. I was a gunner’s mate, second class. I was in four years, but I got kicked out for getting caught with MDMA Pills.

I tried getting a good job back home but I had an other than honorable discharge. So I had to ruff house and flip burgers, stuff like that. I tried going to school to be a Nurse and an Engineer, but again my past caught up with me.

That when I got frustrated I caught my case. It is a complex situation but basically I was charged with 21 charges including murder. However I was found not to be a guildy of almost all of them. Only was convicted of Aggravated Unlawful use of a weapon and felon in Possession of a Weapon and two different cases. Because of recent decisions by the supreme court, means I can overturn my convictions for both weapons charges.

I want to go back to the days where I was building things in the wood shop and hanging outdoors.

I like running, weight lifting and Martial Arts. I also like dogs, cooking and growing herbs. I am looking for someone that's committed to a positive relationship and doesn’t mind traveling or camping.

I also need someone that will help me with my case and be supportive of me going to school so I can improve my livelihood.

Ultimately I want to protect and provide for a family.

I can’t wait to hear from you.


Ad Start: 08-04-2022
Ad Expiration:  08-04-2023
Sex
Male
DOB
04/17/1988
Seeking
Women,
Legal Help
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Posession of Weapons by Felon
Release Date
04/28/2027