Hey there!  Now that I've caught your eye 😉, my name is Brittany and I am 27 years Young. I'm a spunky, nerdy, emo hippy who identifies as pansexual. I'm all about the love. I’m an Aquarius and I'm spiritual but don't conform to organized religion.

I was born in Spring Valley, Illinois but my hometown is Bloomington, Illinois. I hardly ever get any mail and because of good behavior I recently got transferred to a minimum security facility and there's not much to do besides be lonely. I really want someone I can write/email often that will help take me mentally out of where I am.And maybe, hopefully, I can find some long-lasting friendships.

I've got 6 years left off of an 11 1/2f year bit, and I'd like to spend it moving forward. I've read plenty of books and watched too much TV. I enjoy exotic romance novels (BDSM) and fantasy fiction books. I've done a bit of vocational training. I got my Horticulture certificate, and I'm currently working on my vet Associates certificate. I want to get a degree in business and I'd consider myself an entrepreneur in training.

I'm looking to connect with exciting, dependable, honest people who aren't afraid to be themselves.

If it sounds like we may click, message me or write me. wwwconnectnetwork.com.



Brittney Mikesell # Y38061
Decatur Correctional Center
2310 E Mound Road
Decatur   IL   62524   USA
Brittney Mikesell
Women, Men, Friends, Donations,
Legal Help
Aggravated Burglary
Release Date
Ad Start:  03-31-22
Ad Expiration:  03-31-23
Basic Ad