Deontay Gunnell
Hello, beautiful yes you beautiful that's taking the time out of your day to read this profile. 

Here on Prison Pen Pals my name  Deontay am 25 years old male. Raised by a single mother the 2nd oldest of 6.

My hobbies are reading, working out, writing music, fishing, hiking and the outdoors in general. I am also interested in furthering my education while incarcerated, I'm now in school for law.

I am honest, trustworthy, caring, compassionate, concerning, loyal man. I'm very outgoing and have a great sense of humor.

I'm seeking the comfort of a woman for friendship and correspondence as far as romance I'm open to it. Someone who is willing to help me establish positive contact on the outside. A woman who will give some their time out of their day to build and get an amazing understanding of each other.

I'm age open and race open. I don't judge at all! And very drama free. I recently just got back in second judicial District appeals court to give back time off this 51 year just an update about my case. Until the date  comes, I will continue to work diligently and hope to reenter society as a productive member and if you're a woman on the go you can email me at connectnetwork app on your phone it takes 1-2 hours to get or email from you and the same for me to you. But we can email 24 hours of the day you must check the app itself because the email does not pop up as emails.

Tell me about you what you're into, where you're headed in life as now, job type, kids whatever you feel I should know about. Well beautiful thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon so don't be shy you.

Deontay Gunnell # Y-34853
Menard Correctional Center
P O Box 1000  
Menard, IL 62259 USA
African American
1st° Murder
Release Date
Ad Start: 06-18-20
Ad Expiration:06-18-21