De'Markus Diggs
My name is De'Markus Diggs but my nickname is  Lil Mark.

I'm African-American and I've been living in Illinois all my life in Chicago and other parts of Illinois. I've never been out of the state of Illinois.

I'm 5'5" and I'm 20 years old. I love meeting new people, I love food, I like going out to eat. I like sitting down talking to people, getting to know them and what they like to do. I'm the type of guy that likes designer close like Gucci, Louis Vutton. Prada, Burberry shirts. True Religion and designer belts like Fendi, Gucci, Farrogamo and Hermes.

I love music. I don't care what type it is but I prefer rap and R&B. I don't discriminate when nobody's outer appearance. If you have a good personality I feel we can get along good. I have a sense of humor. I'm funny and I'm good to kick it with.

I'm the type of person that keeps it real and I hate liars and people that waste my time. I love reading and writing. I also like people who will understand me and feel what I'm going through, and be there with me when I need. Basically a ride or die. I like people who are real, loyal and honest. I enjoy people telling me about their life and what struggles they come from growing up in what their life was like.

I have a kind heart but I don't like when people try to use my kindness for weakness, I have sympathy for people that are feeling down. I write music. I plan on going to the studio to record it once am released.

My birthday is May 10 and this is my first time in prison.

De'Markus Diggs # Y25433
WICC
2500 Route 99 South 
Mt Sterling, IL 62353 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
05/10/98
Seeking
Women
Race
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Aggravated Robbery
Release Date
09/13/19
Ad Start: 07-26-18
Ad Expiration:07-26-19