Gilbert Feliciano
Hi, my name is Gilbert Feliciano.

I'm a prisoner at Menard in Menard, Illinois on a murder charge. I am fighting the charges against me.

I'm a single male Hispanic, Puerto Rican by race, seeking female companionship. I'm very nervous, for I have never done this before. So I'll just try to keep this simple.

I am 47 years old but almost everyone I speak to saids I look 37. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I keep my head cut short bald type. I'm 6 feet tall. I work out and keep fit. My preference for a companion would be a Puerto Rican Hispanic female as well. I would like her fairly thin, but not like Olive Oil from Popeye. As you can see I do have a sense of humor. If this doesn't fit you, please don't let that discourage you from corresponding to my ad. I love all women, all races!

I want to share some things about myself, but also want to keep this simple, but nothing in my life is. So I'm just putting pen to paper and hope for the best.

In my life I have suffered loss. My dad passed from diabetes at age 52. My mother remarried and very sadly lost her as well to cancer. My stepfather also pass nine months after she did. Followed by two loving ants as well. I have a little boy which I named after me. A man put a gun in my son's face and tragically, he shot my son three days from his 19th  B-day.

I have to end this so if you're reading this ad and like to talk, take a chance and reach out. If you're out there can't wait to hear from you and meet!

Gilbert Feliciano  # Y21001
Menard Correctional Center
P O Box 1000 711 Kaskaskia Street
Menard, IL 62259  USA
Women, Donations, Legal Help
Hispanic, Puerto Rican
Release Date
Ad Start: 04-12-18
Ad Expiration:04-12-19