Carly Robinson
Hi friends!

Thank you for choosing to visit my ad. I would love to hear from you!

I am a people person by nature and do not have any particulars when it comes to who I want to to write me. I would be grateful for friends, men, women, moral support, religious support (I am a Christian) anyone! I adore meeting new people!

To tell you a little about myself, I am currently 27 years old, blonde curly hair with blue eyes. Although I am very feminine and love dressing up, I and a tomboy at heart. I have been playing basketball, volleyball, softball and golf since I was a young girl. I continue to play volleyball twice a day while I am here in basketball a few times a week.

I am a diehard Chicago fan. Cubs, Bulls, Blackhawks and my favorite sports-the Bears! I also love anything to do with the outdoors. Swimming, grilling, fishing, camping, sitting by a campfire are among my favorite past times.

I currently spend most of my time reading and going to the gym 2-3 times a day. I also attend groups that are often to better myself. Although I have made poor decisions in my past, I am ready to leave that chapter behind.

My hopes for when I am released are to carry my message and help men, women, and teens are going through similar experiences.

If my ad has sparked her interest, I hope you'll reach out to me. Look forward to hearing from you soon!

With love,
Carly Robinson
Carly Robinson # Y15770
Decatur Correctional Center
P O Box 3066
Decatur, IL 62524 USA
Men, Women, Friends, Donations, Legal Help
Theft & Forgery
Release Date
Ad Start: 12-29-16
Ad Expiration:12-29-18