Stanley Brock
Hello new friend,

First I want to say thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Here goes a few things about me… I'm from Chicago, IL. I'm a high school graduate and a father of a beautiful little girl. I have attended some college classes but honestly at the time my head wasn't in the right place so I never obtained a degree.

This experience of being incarcerated may be one of the best things for me. Before all of this I was wild and lost in the street life. Now I've grown a lot as a man, I decided to use this time to better myself, get an education, and come home the best me I can be for me as well as my loved ones.

I can't lie at first I was on the fence about signing up for a penpal website. Maybe it was my pride getting in the way thinking I would look desperate. But the more I thought about it, I obviously decided to take a shot at making a new friend.

I'm very good at communication which pretty much means I love conversation in every aspect, talking and listening. I'm a Pisces, which means to my friends I'm extremely loyal.

Do you want to be my friend? LOL today is actually my birthday, may be a letter from you can be a late present for me. If you are interested in getting to know me better I'm only a letter away. I'm looking forward to getting to know you :)

Stanley Brock
Stanley Brock # Y12288
Centralia Correctional Center
P O Box 7711
Centralia, IL 62801 USA
Women, Friends
Caucasian, Hispanic
Aggravated Battery with Firearm
Release Date
Ad Start: 03-22-18
Ad Expiration:03-22-19