Hello, my name is Destiny.  I’m 24 yrs old, I’m French, Asian, and Native American.  I have a past I can’t change, but more importantly I have a future I can make the best and most of.  My intentions to placing this ad are to meet new people and establish solid and genuine friendships, which are the prerequisite for anything more.  I don’t want to waste my time or effort investing in a relationship that has no depth, future, chemistry or mutual satisfaction to be had.  Age, race and looks are unimportant, character compatibility and stability are.

Please be sure of who you are, what you want and willing to work not only to obtain, but maintain what you are looking for.  I am open minded in most aspects, yet grounded in my beliefs and moral.  I am adventurous, affectionate, spontaneous, loyal and honest.

My future, as it stands, “is an open road that could go anywhere”.  As of result of a recent law charges in California - and the COVID-19 - I am eligible for release as soon as Sept 2021.  Relocation is a possibility.  Show me something I’ve never seen or felt before, and I’ll give you something you’ve never had before.  If anything I’ve said relates with you, I look forward to hearing from you soon and often!

I can send and receive Emails, Photos, and video grams, Via JPay.  Download the app to your phone, tablet or computer to contact me under my name and CDCR # = Destiny Marie Williams #WG4135




 

Destiny Williams # WG4135
Chowchilla Womens Facility
P O Box 1508
Chowchilla,  CA   93610-1508   USA
Destiny Williams
Sex
Female
DOB
01/28/1996
Seeking
Men
Race
French, Asian, Native American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Carjacking
Release Date
05/2022
Ad Start:   02-04-21
Ad Expiration: 
02-04-22
Basic Ad