Michael McMahon
Hello! My name is Michael, and I am 55 years of age. I was born in Everett, and raised in the city of Malden, Massachusetts. I am divorced, and I am very blessed and very proud of my two beautiful and wonderful grown children. My family and my friends are my life. I am old-fashioned and good in nature. I believe in the one true living God: the Father, the Son, our Lord Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit. I love to read, study, and learn the word of God, along with our history of ancient times, archaeology, astronomy, and eschatology.

Throughout my life I played many sports. My work history began at the age of 14 years young. My Dad taught me in the various trades of construction and auto mechanic repair. I love to work hard and I am very independent. I enjoy muscle cars, NASCAR, Harley-Davidson motorcycles, and pickup trucks. I love listening to classic rock, gospel and country music. I stay in shape by doing my daily calisthenics and walking.

I was unjustly and wrongfully convicted of a crime I did not commit. I am very blessed with the representation of prominent and world renowned forensic experts who will bring forth the truth, the facts and the incontrovertible forensic evidence of my actual innocence. I will be exonerated from the injustice that was done to me 23 years ago. Forensic evidence does not lie, people lie.

I am looking forward to corresponding with mature and sincere people throughout the world. Communication, being there for each other, enjoying each other's company, having fun, and laughter is what I am looking forward to. There is a reason why you are reading my profile so let's begin being pen-pals, in the hopes of developing a great friendship. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Until then, take care of yourself, keep smiling and God bless


Michael  McMahon # W-58411
Old Colony Correctional Center 
1 Administration Road 
Bridgewater, MA 02324 USA
Women, Men, Friends
1st° Murder
Release Date
Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 01-12-17
Ad Expiration:01-12-19