Brian Chevalier
Brian Chevalier # W114388
Souza-Baranowski Correctional
P O Box 8000
Shirley   MA   01464   USA
What do you say to a total stranger in a personal ad?

I guess I’ll start with the basics: Hello, my name is Brian Chevalier W114388, I’m 55 years old, 5’9”, 189 pounds. I have brown eyes, black hair and a salt and pepper goatee. I was married once, for about a year when I was 32 (That’s a story for a later time) and I’m now a single, straight man looking for a penpal to help pass the time or just shoot the shit.

I also have access to (send or receive emails) on my tablet which is faster and cheaper.

What next…how about music: MY favorite group is The Cure. I also listen to 80”S metal, goth rock, EDM, some opera and very little country. I have a tablet with 54 songs right now, The Cure, The Sisters of Mercy, 80’s Van Halen and Ratt, The Opera Carmina Burana, Depeche Mode and many others.

What else… I enjoy and miss the beach, hiking, camping, traveling to nowhere special, my pets and every other thing we don’t get in here. I have a very good sense of humor, so feel free to ask any questions you want.
I missed picture day, so the only picture I have for now, is the one taken in 2018.

I’ll close for now before I get too boring.

I hope you find this little as interesting and I hope to hear from someone soon.

Take care and enjoy the rest of your day.

Brian Chevalier

Ad Start: 02-10-22
Ad Expiration:  02-10-23
Roman Catholic
1st Degree Murder
Release Date
Serving A Life Sentence