Mitchell Madea
Right off the back  I'ma real San Francisco Giants and, a Raiders diehard, silver and black.

I love a lot of sports, going to events having a good time. I'm a very outgoing person, I really like to be out on the water boating, water skiing, fishing, having a good time and enjoying mother nature. I have a true passion for going and seeing new places that I've never been before. I like car shows and trucks, music and games.

Quality wise the most I can say about me without tooting my own horn is that I know how to love, care, and pay good attention to someone other than myself. And the good qualities don't stop there, I just hope by now you're interested enough to come and find out more.

Which sparks my next topic… I'm in search of a great woman to connect with. I really appreciate a woman whose open and unafraid to be honest. I believe that openness and honesty with loyalty and take two people very far and eventually help create a wonderful partnership of happiness which is my ultimate goal.

I've been in prison for 14 years and I'm getting close to going home, so it would be great to have someone to go home to.

I was born and raised in Sacramento, CA. I'll be going back to the hometown unless I find the right one, in that case I'll be more than happy to relocate.

If you feel you're the one, or just interested hit me up because I can't wait to hear from you and get to know you.

C/R The Crick

Mitchell Maeda # V40999
HDSP- A-4-215
P O 3030 
Susanville, CA 96127 USA
Women, Men, Friends, Legal Help
Caucasian, Hispanic
Release Date
2028 Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 05-10-18
Ad Expiration:05-10-19