Justin Allen
Hey, 

I'm Justin Allen from Pittsfield, Illinois, a suburb of East St. Louis! I am on this website in hopes of finding someone I can not only talk to, but also laugh with when times get rough, someone to help me get through each day.

When I first started my incarceration I had so many people by my side. As time passed my so-called "friends"must have moved on to bigger and better things.

I am 23 years old, 6'3" tall, brown hair and brown eyes, and weigh 195 pounds. I love working out and staying healthy. I live with a very eccentric outside-the-box view of life. I can be very spontaneous and love to live by the seat of my pants, and seize opportunities, not let them pass me by.

I would describe myself as being very outspoken, a class clown, and can be very guarded at first but in more sensitive than I let on! Bucket list goes on a little like this!
#1. Swim with sharks without a cage.
#2. Compete in a CrossFit competition.
#3. No longer crapped myself when I see spiders :)!
What is on your bucket list?

I have many aspirations in life such as creating my own business, building a car from scratch, go white water rafting, and much much more. Since being incarcerated I have acquired my GED and have took as many college courses as I am allowed! I am currently studying history and psychology on my own terms. I feel that in life you can never have too much knowledge.

Thanks for looking at my page. I hope to hear back from you! Have an amazing day!

Sincerely,
Justin

Justin Allen # S15307
Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154
Pinckneyville, IL 62274 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
06/12/95
Seeking
Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Aggravated Robbery
Release Date
03/05/20
Ad Start: 05-25-17
Ad Expiration:05-25-19