Chadwick Kelly
My name is Chadwick Kelly but everyone either calls me Chad or  Cee.

I'm 29 years old, I'm 6 & foot190 lbs. with an athletic build and blue eyes. I've been incarcerated for almost 7 years for home invasion and I only have a couple years left before I'mreleased. I'm just looking to make a couple of friends to pass time with and to help me knock these last couple years out

I have 3 passions in my life. Art, physical fitness, and getting an education. I'm a street artist or graffiti artist and it has been a passion of mine for over a decade now. I thoroughly enjoy creating art spend hours weekly doing it. I work out daily and eat as healthy as possible in here. I try my hardest to keep my body in good shape. I also spend a lot of my time educating myself inb& out of a classroom setting. I'm currently working on obtaining my Associates in liberal studies degree. I have a lot of positive plans for my release and hopefully we will get to know each other so I can share them with you.

I'm a very open & honest person, sometimes too much because I can be a bit blunt. I have a very big heart and genuinely enjoy getting to know people & helping them through tough times. I love music and listen to almost everything. I'm also a foodie and love all types of food. I love animals, especially dogs. Family is very important to me and my family is everything to me.

I'm going to wrap this introduction up but hopefully I've gained your interest and will be hearing from you soon. I look forward to getting to know you.

Thank you for your time! :)
Chadwick Kelly # S-15133
Illinois River Correctional Center
P O Box 999   
Canton, IL 61520 USA
Home Invasion With Firearm
Release Date
Ad Start: 12-03-20
Ad Expiration:12-03-22