Kevell Chester
I go by the name of Vell.

I'm from the west side of Chicago. I'm 29 years of age, however I am currently incarcerated for a drug related offense.

They say life has its ups and downs you can't predict the future. I also learned that you can't take anything for granted. One thing I do know is God works in mysterious ways and everything happens for a reason.

Some of my passions are reading and writing. I am very family oriented. I enjoy spending time with the ones I love. I really don't like the club scene nor am I a heavy drinker but I will step out occasionally. I'm open-minded and willing to try new things.

I believe cleanliness is next to godliness and I have a fascination with water. I love beaches, the lakefront, swimming pools, and Jacuzzis. Some other things I enjoy doing is going to the movies, bowling, shooting pool and going out to eat.

One of my biggest weaknesses is I'm loyal to a fault. I often have too high  expectations of people expecting them to show me the same type of loyalty I show them then it comes back to bite me in the a**. One of my biggest strengths is my ambition and drive. I don't allow anything to get in the way or stop me from accomplishing my goals. I am very down to earth and laid back but at the same time I'm an outspoken person. I'm looking for someone with similar ideas and goals, if that's you be sure to drop me a scribe!

Thanks for taking your time out to read this and enjoy the rest of your day.


Kevell Chester # R56074
Vandalia Correctional Center
P O Box 500
Vandalia, IL 62471 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
08/30/88
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Release Date
06/06/22
Ad Start: 08-02-18
Ad Expiration:08-02-19