Drew Barger
Hi,

My name is Drew. I'm 33 years old and am currently at the end of serving a 6 1/2 year sentence for a crime I didn't commit. Don't get me wrong, I was doing bad out there, selling drugs, carrying guns. But in no way shape or form am I guilty of what I am being charged with. This charge has manufactured against me because they couldn't catch me for what I was actually doing.

I have 2 daughters who I love with all my heart. I am definitely a "girl-dad". I have 100% rocksolid family support, and lawyers working on my appeal which is still going through the courts. We have not given up hope yet. I like to workout, listen to music and play poker. I play guitar and piano on the outside. I haven't been able to play an instrument in nearly 6 years. So I'm probably a little rusty.

I'm interested in politics, current events and I am very open-minded. I am very easy to get along with. I'm tolerant of all people and their views and beliefs. I will always listen to your arguments, and also offer my opinions.

I'm looking for someone to connect with. I'm not looking for handouts. I have everything I need and my family is well taken care of. I just need someone intelligent to communicate with. I'm older and more mature than I was in my 20s.

As I write this I have less than a year left. I hope to hear from you soon, by letter or GTL email.

Stay safe,
Drew

Drew Barger  # R-42826 
Robinson Correctional Center 
13423 E 1150th Avenue   
Robinson, IL 62454 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
12/05/86
Seeking
Women, Legal Help
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Midwest
Conviction
Possession of Controlled Substance
Release Date
07/09/21
Ad Start: 09-10-20
Ad Expiration:12-10-21