Eddie Shields
Well hello there! What's up world!

My name is Eddie. I'm 36 years old. I'm from Chicago, IL. I've been incarcerated for over 18 years now and I have a little over three years left to go until my release. I've decided to take the leap of faith in hopes of meeting and corresponding with some open-minded, positive and interesting individuals.

A bit about myself is that I'm 6'1", 220 lbs. I love cooking, music and I'm a huge fan of boxing. I pride myself on having a really good sense of humor, being honest, and having an optimistic outlook. I'm a firm believer that everyone, no matter their previous mistakes and decisions, should be afforded the opportunity at a second chance to redeem themselves.

With my release date being just a few years away I'm searching for friendships with people that will motivate, push, and challenge need to dream big, achieve my goals, and be the best man that I can be.

So for those of you that have chosen to check out my profile, I thank you for your time and I hope I'll be hearing from you real soon. My heart continues to beat, my face still has its features, my eyes can still see, blood still flows through my body. My wrist still has its pulse, my ears can still hear, my nose can still smell, flesh still covers my bones. I do exist.

Yours truly,
Eddie
Eddie Shields # R22687
Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road 
Sumner, IL 62466 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
04/04/82
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
African American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Assault Robbery
Release Date
02/28/22
Ad Start: 09-30-18
Ad Expiration:09-30-19