Frankie Bignotti

If it's a loyal, trustworthy, honest, funny, disease-free outdoors man  & friend/companion you're looking for then I'm your guy!

My name is Frankie Bignotti. I'm 40 years old, blue eyes, 6'1" tall, 210 pounds, swimmer's build, nice smile, Aquarius as well as Italian. I love to laugh and have a good time. I was born in Virginia but I was raised in Largo, Florida. I'm a certified welder but at moment I'm a certified dishwasher here in the prison pot room. Ha! I love the outdoors! Fishing, snorkeling, camping, swimming, surfing, & boating but digging for Native American artifacts (arrowheads & such) is my fav. My passion is enjoying all these hobbies with my kids, friends, & family.

I'm in prison for armed robbery (it was a BB gun). I'm probably the only person here that will admit he's guilty. That fireball whiskey had me do the crime and now the sober me is doing the time. It is what it is and I'm strong and continue to stay positive with my head held high. Life is too precious to dwell on the past. Keep striving and looking forward because our futures are bright!

I was sentenced to 12.5 years. As of right now my early date is 2028 but due to an illegal sentence I will give time back and my release be in 2023.
Until then… I'll be here working out, reading, praying, listening to music, washing dishes, and waiting anxiously to hear from YOU! Stay safe and enjoy life.

Much love,
Frankie Bignotti # R-02708
Blackwater Correctional Institution
5914 Jeff Ates Road  
Milton, FL 32583 USA
Women, Friends
Armed Robbery
Release Date
2028 but Will Change to 2023
Ad Start: 05-14-20
Ad Expiration:05-14-21