Matthew Boncoski
Matthew Boncoski # QF2614
SCI Mercer
Smart Communications PA DOC

P O Box 33028
St Petersburg   FL   33733   USA
Hello, I am looking for a friend first, whatever happens after that is up to the stars.  I’m 42, athletic and adventurous.  I love to read and watch movies.  I love the outdoors.   I’m a fun person with a crazy sense of humor.  I’m incarcerated because I made a ton of bad decisions while drinking, I drove & got into fights. I’m looking to start fresh, a new life once I’m released.  I have 2 children who are grown.  A son (21) and a daughter (23).  I've been separated since 2013 and am going through a very civil and easy divorce.  I have no drama!  I have a small, close family.  I’m not a lazy man, I work in here as well as at home.  I only have one picture here, but there should be others on my facebook page under my name.  I am originally from Somerset County, Pennsylvania, but I’m looking to relocate upon release. I write and I can message through an app.  I can also call.

I’m open minded and honest.  I’m down to earth. I am all about honesty, loyalty & trust.  This is due to being betrayed, lied to and cheated on.

I would like to make friends and who knows, maybe meet someone to build a future with.

I don’t judge, and don’t want to be judged for the past! I love animals, nature, hiking, camping, cooking, fishing, playing games, sports and I love music, LOUD! I’m loving, understanding, caring, physical and devoted.  Sometimes it's so sweet that it’s cheesy!

If you are bored and want a penpal or are looking for more, let’s talk.  Who knows what the future holds?  Can’t find out without trying or taking a chance, right?

Ad Start: 12-02-21
Ad Expiration:  12-02-22
Women, Men, Friends, Donations
DUI, Recklessly Endangering, Endangering A Child
Release Date