Gregory Mitchell

First off, I would like to thank you for stopping by to view my site.
My name is Gregory Mitchell, I'm from a small city in California called Lompoc. I am 41 years old. I hope my pix give a better description than I ever can. (lol) Despite me being from a small city I have a huge family in cities across the states, which has helped me shape an open mind to try new things.

I'm on this site hoping for the possibility of us developing a friendship by mail and thus, establishing something meaningful which we can respect and honor. Although friendship is most essential in any relationship, communication is what binds us together to be open and honest about who we are and our real wants and needs as we get to know each other on positive levels.

I'm in a position now, to reach out to others and grow in ways I didn't know possible.
If at all you're wondering about my jail status, I wish to fill you in so that we can address the elephant in the room so to speak ..
When I was 18 years old I thought it would be a bright idea to rob our local bank, in course of robbery I made the biggest mistake of my life and killed someone. As of now I've been in prison 23 years.

I wish to be a person of change and excellment. Second chances are possible for all of us. Took me a while to put in the work and believe in myself, truly it's my beliefs that has changed me.
I part-take in many of the self help groups offered and attend Solano community college to add meaning to life.

I can speak endless about myself, that's not why I'm here. It's to know you and finally put myself out there to meet new people.
I want to know all you are willing to share with me as I do as well with you..
What do you like to do in your free time?
Do you like to write?
What's your favorite color?
What's your favorite number? (Mines 7, the number of completeness) Do you love your working situation?
Do you have kids? (I have 2)
Do you like to travel?
What is your typical day like? (Mines consist of school, self help groups, keeping in shape) I really do want to know you. I have good intention with anything we share together. I'm a spiritual person, spiritual kindness is the foundation of all meaningful relationships. I read/study the Torah, the Bible & Siddur and pray for understanding to life's events as it pertains to spiritual wellness and health.

As far as me being free, I'm fighting now to attain a parole date. My sentence is crazy (Life without parole) as of late. I'm one of California's youth offenders petitioning courts to be freed, being I came to jail at 18 years old. Any time soon I'll be returned to society, continuing my schooling and once again to build meaningful relationships with new people. I hope you are that special person I'm building for.

Respectfully and sincerely
I hope to hear from you.
Gregory Mitchell # P-58533
CMF- T Wing # 130
P O Box 2000
Vacaville, CA 95696 USA

African American
Israelite (Jewish)
Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start:  04-23-20
Ad Expiration: