Michael Galante
Hey Free World. I'm Michael but, everyone calls me Mickey.

I joined Prison Pen Pals in search of new friends both women and men alike. I'm just looking for good people. Originally from Jersey, migrated to the Philadelphia region and upon my release will be relocating to the greater Pittsburgh area.

I'm in prison for robbery, earliest release date is 6-23-23. To describe myself in so many words is kind, giving, open minded, down to earth, motivated, intelligent, sarcastic, funny, sensitive, honest, considerate, humble, loyal to a fault and despite the road that brought me here, I truly consider myself an all around good person. I'm 42 but, I must have inherited some really good genes 'cause everyone I give my age to is shocked. People always tell me I look much younger. I figure this should work out good for me when I turn 70, right? Anyway, not to sound like a bite from match.com but, I love dogs, favorite breeds, pit bulls, German shepherds and mountain dogs.

I'm family oriented, love my mama, listen to all types of music, tear up watching dumb movies and enjoy working out. I have a medium muscular build, about 6' tall and 180 lbs. I don't know if this is too cliché  but, my favorite food is rib eye steak and my favorite color is red. I'm not religious. I don't believe in some mystical man with a gray beard, however, I truly believe in aliens. I can't get enough of the ancient aliens and mufon shows.

Anyway, it sucks being in jail and to be quite honest, a little lonely. A letter, a smile, a friend, these things can change miserable into something wonderful. It's like Ellen D says, "Be kind to one another". So, that is it. Hopefully, it's enough to warrant a response. Thanks for reading. Hope to hear from you soon.
Michael Galante # MN0368
Smart Communications/PA DOC
SCI-Smithfield

P O Box 33028  
St Petersburg, FL 33733 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
07/12/75
Seeking
Women,Men, Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Robbery
Release Date
2023
Ad Start: 04-05-18
Ad Expiration:04-05-19