Benjamin Welter
Benjamin Welter # M48343
Vandalia Correctional Center
P O Box 500
Vandalia   IL   62471   USA
Hey There

My name is Ben, but everyone calls me Red because of my deep red beard. I am 31 yo, 6’2”, 250 lbs. with a bunch of Tattoos. I am an Aries so I like to make sure those around me are having a good time. I have two children, a 3 yo daughter and a 12 yo son. I am a country boy through and through but I clean up nice and don't mind going to clubs or fancy restaurants. I am a mechanic by trade so I am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I work hard but play even harder!  I enjoy ridin my dirt bike, quads and Street bike. Taking the boat out on nice days. I also like cruising old back roads looking for mud holes to drive the truck through. Or parking out in a field to watch the stars or meteor showers. Even though I know what I enjoy doing I'm always down to try the things you enjoy as well. I am from the Rockford, IL area but am willing to relocate for the right reasons.

I am looking for someone to get to know through the rest of my incarceration. I am open to strictly friendship as well as the possibility of something more serious. I will be 34 yo upon my release in Sept. of 2026 and would like to create a stable future for myself and my children. Age and race make no difference to me. I don't believe in letting a number or skin color keep me from making a connection with someone. I only ask that you be open-minded, adventurous and have a great sense of humor. I do like women with tattoos and piercings but it is not a must. I am extremely open-minded in a relationship so I seek someone who isn't afraid to tell me what they like or what they want. We only have one life so let's not leave any “what if’s” on the table.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Ad Start: 11-02-2023
Ad Expiration:  11-02-2024
Women, Men, Friends
Aggravated DUI
Release Date