Matthew Gray
Hi, my name is Matthew Gray.

I was born in Cincinnati, Ohio but I reside in Illinois and I have since I was an adolescent. I'm 5'10" tall, blonde hair and blue eyes. My birthday is 11-05-87 (Scorpio). If you're into zodiac signs. Things I enjoy to do our training/riding horses, going to rodeos and monster truck jams, four wheeling/mudding, camping, fishing, bow hunting, working out, dogs, spending time with my loved ones, barbecuing, working on trucks and working hard with my hands for a living.

I've always been told that I have a nice personality and a good heart. I'm easy to get along with. I'm open-minded, honest, understanding and compassionate. I also enjoy talking as well as listening to others talk. I have a good sense of humor and like to have a good time so I always try to make the most out of life and appreciate the little things.

I tried to be straightforward with people and I look for the same qualities out of people. Most would call me a good ole boy. I'm a true cowboy with the heart of gold. So there you have it a little about me.

This page is merrily my attempt to find like-minded female friends, someone whom I can talk to, correspond with and build a friendship with and something more evolves from the friendship, I'm cool with that as well. Racer size is not an issue with me, personality is key.

So if you're out there and feel the same way, take a chance on what could be the best thing to happen to us.

I'm looking forward to hear from you soon. With the best of wishes and God bless.

Sincerely,
Matthew Gray




Matthew Gray  # M43763
Lincoln Correctional Center
P O Box 549 
Lincoln, IL 62656 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
11/05/87
Seeking
Women,  Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
DUI Driving on a Revoked
Release Date
03/28/19
Ad Start: 07-26-18
Ad Expiration:07-26-19