Avantay Dorsey
Hello my name is Avantay. Just a little about myself. I'm 31 years young. I weigh 185 lbs. I’m 6 ft. my hair is black , my eyes are also black. I’m an active person. I like dirt bikes and fixing too.  I love to run. I plan to start cutting hair while I’m in hefe. I do have faith that I will be out of here before the date that they gave me (2035). So with that I continue to study my law work. I will be back in court very soon. I don't have any babies, that may be a good thing because it would not be fair to them for me to be away for so long, although I don't think I would be here if I had children. You know I talk to a lot of men in here and they have children and don't ever acknowledge them. It kinda gets to me, but I just continue to mind my own business as my grandmother would say.

I hope to have children one day with the right woman. I hope she’s reading this right now L.B.V.S. I would like to find someone who is a nice loving person just like myself. I don’t have any preference in age nore race.

Due to this Covid running around I can’t take any photos. Sorry that I have to use my DOC photo. I was kinda upset on my photo so please don't judge me!  They won’t let me change it unless I cut my hair. Ain’t that something.

I hope to hear from someone even if it is just friendship.

Love all


Avantay Dorsey # M32087
Illinois River Correctional Center
P O Box 999
Canton   IL   61520   USA

Back
Next
Ad Start: 06-02-2022
Ad Expiration: 06-02-2023
Sex
Male
DOB
09/12/1990
Seeking
Women,
Friends
Race
Brown
Religion
Open
Conviction
Aggravated Kidnapping
Release Date
08/10/2035