Nickolas Garcia
Nickolas Garcia # M18137
Pinckneyville Correcttional Facility
5835 State Route 154
Pinckneyville   IL   62274   USA
Hello Ladies, my name is Nick and my friends call me GymShoe. I was born 9-13-1985 and I am a Virgo and I am a single 36 years old. Black hair, brown eyes, 5’6, 200 pounds.  Looking for a penpal and help on a civil lawsuit.

I was born and raised in Chicago, IL. I also lived in Houston, TX. I am from the Northeast side of Chicago and from Riis Park. I went to  Steinmetz High School in Chicago. I am from the northside of Houston, Texas and went to Langhorne Creek High School.

I am Puerto Rican and I used to gangbang. I know I made mistakes in life that I regret. If I could go back in life, I would just want a simple life, a wife, kids, job, plus house and my old family and friends.  I am trying to change and be a better person, spiritually and mentally. I believe in God and want to do things the right way. I am looking for a female friend to connect with emotionally and intellectually. I have no friends or family. Everybody forgot about me because I had too much time. I am lonely because in prison I am around all the prisoners I can’t trust who are miserable and don’t want to change their lives.

I have grown up and have bigger goals in life and want to start my own business. I want a female friend who is smart, funny, understanding, patient, loyal, and who doesn't judge me when I look for a  friend. I look for the qualities in their personalities.

I love to cook, read, listen to music, and study the law. I only like to be around small circles because I don’t like being around a lot of people.
I hope to hear from a friend soon.

Hit me up. Yours truly,

Ad Start: 12-30-21
Ad Expiration:  12-30-22
Legal Help
Puerto Rican
Release Date