Marlone Pendleton # M11152
Graham Correctional Center
12078 IL Route185
Hillsboro   IL   62049   USA
Marlone Pendleton
Hi,
My name is Marlone, but my friends call me “Hood”.  I am 30 years old, 6’3”, and medium built.  I’m easy-going, out-going, and known to have an outstanding sense of humor.  I’ve managed to maintain my sanity in this place, but a genuine friend would be greatly appreciated.  I’m looking for someone I could be transparent with and possibly build something or a great friendship.  I am very ambitious and can be romantic.  I have very broad shoulders that easily make me stand out in a crowd.  I like to read books and I’m currently working towards becoming an author myself with a few books I have done, but not yet published.  I’m very goal oriented.  I set my mind on things and go for it.  I have a sense of direction.  I know what I want out of life.  I have made mistakes, but I refuse to let them define who I am.  The best things about me is, I love my family.  My ability to be understanding and remain joyful through these tough times, but I admit I am still a little rough around the edges.  I have a heart of gold.

With that being said, let me be clear about my intentions.  I am looking for a friend that I can grow with, a friend who is open and honest, a friend I could share my thoughts with and get genuine feedback.  One thing I am not looking for is a perfect person, because everyone has flaws.  I am open to accept you, just as you are.  I am happy to hear everyone’s thoughts.


Sex
Male
DOB
05/02/1990
Seeking
Women,
Friends
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Aggravated Criminal Sex ASC7,
Bodily Harm
Release
04/15/2031
Ad Start: 07-08-2021
Ad Expiration: 07-08-2022