Chad Hardy
Chad Hardy # M09077
Centralia Correctional Center
P O Box 7711
Centralia   IL   62801   USA
48-year-old DMW seeking female, (imperative that you were assigned female at birth),  for pen pals or potential relationship. I'm a Virgo and my personal traits are as follows:  Modest, shy, meticulous, reliable, practical, diligent, intelligent and analytical. My double-edged qualities include:  Fussy, warrior, overcritical, harsh, a perfectionist and conservative.

Suggested Compatible partners:  Taurus (April- 21 May 21); Scorpio (Oct. 24- Nov 22);  Cancer (June 22- Jul 22); or Capricorn (Dec. 22- Jan. 20).

My educational background is comprised of: Baccalaureate of Science in Electrical Engineering Tech. with a minor in Economics;  Associates in Applied Science in Broadcast Electronics Tech. with a specialty in RF;  Paralegal Certificate with other certificates in criminal law, civil, litigation and personal injury and torts.

I'm a military veteran as well. Honorably discharged from the US Army. My MOS or occupation was a Self-propelled Field Artillery Turret Mechanic (45D).

I have three daughters who I love and have a great relationship with. I have ten grandchildren. Two of which are with my family's Savior the Lord Jesus Christ (Jos. 24:15).

My hobbies and interests include: Art, animals, paintball, puzzles, painting, hunting, outdoor survival, video games, role playing games, miniature tabletop games, movies and music.

Movies, not too picky, however; horror is my favorite genre. Music, I like all music, to include foreign music, with the exception of Rap and Cookie Monster Singers.

I implore all ladies who say they want a guy for intellectual conversation to write and give me something to talk about.

Ad Start: 04-13-2023
Ad Expiration:  04-13-2024
Predatory Criminal Sexual Assault
Release Date
MSR 06/09/2033