Geoffrey Seymore
Hello ladies.

My name is  Geoff. I am 45 years old and a proud single parent of a five-year-old daughter who is my world. I am single right now and in search of the right lady for friendship and even marriage.

I love the outdoors. Camping and hiking and any outdoor activity. Fishing too! I love my music to-classical rock mostly. I like Skynyrd, Zeppelin, The Who, The Eagles, Doors, Bob Seger, Hendrix. I also like a bit of blues music too.

My hobbies right now include guitar and coloring.

I was convicted of delivery of a controlled substance and given a 15 year sentence. With good time I will be released January 1, 2021.

Like I said I am in search of a pen pal/companion even wife. I will answer all letters sent my way, hope to hear from you soon, till then peace and prosperity to you!!!

New Year's resolution? This year I made the resolution to not have contact with  old flames in any way shape or form. Out with the old in with the new.

Right now I work in the laundry about 6 hoursa  day. We wash laundry from area hospitals, and Veterans homes . For every 90 days I work I am awarded 45 days off my sentence and we get paid about  $1.30 an hour. It's not fun but it gets me time off my sentence and a bit of pocket money for food and hygiene products.

As I said before I will respond to all letters sent my way.

Peace and Blessings

Geoffrey Seymore # M07996
East Moline Correctional Center
100 Hillcrest 
East Moline, IL 61244 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
05/16/73
Seeking
Women, Friends, Donations
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Deliver of Controlled Substance
Release Date
04/13/22
Ad Start: 09-22-18
Ad Expiration:09-22-19