Elkanah Asher
Hello, thank you for taking the time to read my page.

I'm Elkanah and currently an inmate at  Vandalia CC. In Illinois. I'm here for criminal sexual abuse. I do look bad on paper and have made some poor choices in life but I'm innocent on this charge. My projected parole date is 1-7 2020 if I parole out. If not my max out date is 1-7-2022.

About me:

Well, if I still have your attention I enjoy working on classic cars, building things, I'm a creative person. I love many forms of art. I like a wide range of different types of music. I'm a Pisces, if you're into horoscopes. I kinda am. I do believe the universe has some kind of play in our lives. With that said, I'm spiritual but not religious.

I like working out and I do while I'm in here despite the poor nutrition we are given. I'm 5'9", blonde hair, blue eyes, stocky build. I like to call myself a basic and simple person, but I do enjoy parts of modern life. I also love spending time with the person I'm with when in a relationship. I'm a lover and hate arguing/fighting. All relationships have their problems but "communication is key."

I'm looking for friends to talk to and maybe there might be a great connection and a healthy relationship will blossom. My ideal match would be someone that's not judgmental, someone that's loving and caring. I'm not trying to be picky but some past relationships have been rocky. If the one is out there I hope this does find you!

When you write tell me a bit about yourself. Hobbies/interests/horoscope sign/what you're looking for and if you can attach a picture so I can see who I'm talking to.

Thank you:)

Elkanah Asher # M-03035
Vandalia Correctional Center
P O Box 500  
Vandalia, IL 62471 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
03/12/87
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Aggravated Criminal Sexual Abuse
Release Date
01/07/20 2401/07/2022
Ad Start: 07-25-19
Ad Expiration:07-25-21