Anthony McWhite
Hello my name is Anthony McWhite.

I am a 29 from Pittsburgh, PA. My situation doesn't define me, I'm a good person that made some poor decisions in my youth, due to being young and immature. I've been incarcerated since I was 19 y.o.

My daily activity consists of praying, reading, working out and working on my case. I have nothing better to do than better myself as a person, and a man of Allah and fight for my freedom. The worst feeling is being away from those I care for and love, and not having someone to confide in.

Honestly I'm tryna discover a woman I can build a meaningful friendship with and possibly a relationship. Someone that can make me smile despite my current situation. I have nothing to hide from you so ask me anything. I'm an open book. I'm honest because I want you to be honest with me. No friendship can survive on lies. That way the foundation of our friendship will be solid.

I just want to show you what it means to appreciated as a woman and as a person by respecting you and not ignoring your heart and mind. Even if I don't understand some of the struggles you may face out there. I'm genuine and possibly we could build and grow to care and understand each other. I love talking on the phone, emailing and getting visits. As soon as I hear from you I will respond the same day.

I hope to hear from you. Have a good and blessed day.

Anthony McWhite # KR9589
Smart Communications/PADOC

P O Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733 USA

Women, Friends
African Ameircan Caucasian
Pending Appeal
Ad Start:  02-13-20
Ad Expiration: