Terrence Graham
Terrence Graham # KC9432
S C I Phoenix
Smart Communications PA DOC

P O Box 33028
St Petersburg   FL   33733   USA
Hey, I'm Terrance Graham.  I'm 46 years old and I'm from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.  I have two sons and my former favorite past times were spending time with them, fishing and archery hunting White-tailed deer.   I'm a city raised country boy.

I have been incarcerated  for 12 years on a double life sentence.  What I'm looking for is a chance to connect with new people under the circumstances, one is very guarded, and getting to know people is easier said than done.  Also, most of my time has been devoted to fighting my case which I have made tremendous progress with on my own.  Yes, the cover of the book that is my case is very bad on the surface.  However, I truly desire a chance to show what you don't see when you Google my name.

Honestly I would value being asked questions because for one I need my story told; and two, your thoughts me reveal something that my personal ties to this has kept me blind to.

My prayer is for legal help for someone to just - look.  Being consistently persistent in my fight to take back my life, and reunite with my sons is everything to me presently.  I know that the universe has a way of changing a persons circumstances in the blink of an eye.

I'm looking forward to that change beginning with you.


Ad Start: 07-14-2022
Ad Expiration:  07-14-2023
Sex
Male
DOB
06/11/1976
Seeking
Women,
Donations,
Legal Help
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Criminal Homicide
Release Date
Serving A Life Sentence