Lamonte Dixon
Hello, my name is Lamonte.

I'm 36 years old, born raised in Champaign, Illinois. Home of the University of Illinois. I'm a father of 18 year old identical twin daughter. I have obtained a Bachelors in Business Administration while being incarcerated. I was wrongfully prosecuted as the principal for first-degree murder & for the past 16 1/2 years I've been fighting to prove my innocence.

I accepted Christ about 4 years ago & it was a monumental part of my life. A huge burden was lifted off my shoulders but seemingly another burden took it's place. It was so easy living in sin but it's extremely hard to walk in righteousness. This environment cultivates sin which makes it harder. Nonetheless I am living forJesus trying everyday to be better for myself & an example of Christ for others.

It would be nice to correspond with someone. I'm not a Saint so I'm not expecting a Mother Teresa to write but to find a Woman who at least believes in Heaven would be great. I enjoy, for obvious reasons," the notion"of traveling, outdoor adventures, business ventures & experiencing different cultures. Someday I'll bring them into fruition.

I also enjoy: Different genres of music, songwriting & creative writing reading anything; & the acquisition of knowledge & understanding about everything. I'm looking to be friend a woman who is intelligent, independent,& incomparable. I have a special affinity for full figured women too. Can't wait to hear from you.
Lamonte Dixon # K-96013
Menard Correctional Center
P O Box 1000 
Menard, IL 62259 USA
African American
Release Date
Ad Start: 05-07-20
Ad Expiration:05-07-21