Charles H Bracey
Chrales H Bracey # K-92297
Valley State Prison
P O Box 92
Chowchilla   CA   93610   USA
Thank you for checking out my profile.  My name is Charles.  I was born in Mississippi; but have been living in California for twenty five years.

Unfortunately at this present time, I am incarcerated.  I will be released in late December - 2023, after serving almost twenty years in prison.

I am looking to start my life over.  I am seeking to find a pen-pal friend, and possibly my new life-mate.  But definitely a friend for starts.

I have two college degrees - an Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) from Chabot College, Hayward, California 1997, and Blackstone paralegal assistance in legal law affairs, Allentown PA, 2009.  My future job will be in one of the professional field when released.

I am 6 foot 3, 230 pounds, physically fit and workout daily.  I don’t do drugs, nor drink anymore.  I’m a spiritual man, and have a great smile.  I love R&B, and classic rock music, like the Commodores, O’Jays, Keith Sweat, Journey, Elton John, and Phil Collins, just to name a few.  What about you?

I also play basketball, volleyball, handball, and run the track.

My quest is someone honest, a church lover, forgiving and not judgmental of my past life, and as I am passionate and love children.

The photo you see was taken April 17, 2021.  And if you wish to contact me, and have correspondence, I’m open to meet, you know what you are seeking as well.  I will respond back.  And no matter what happens - connection or not - we can always be just good pen-pal friends.

Charles


Sex
Male
DOB
08/30/1963
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Baptist
Conviction
Release Date
12/12/2023
Ad Start: 06-24-21
Ad Expiration:  06-24-22