William Fields

I'm William, 39 years young, a proud father of an adult son and have several siblings. I'm from the south side of Chicago. I've been incarcerated the past 22 years and during that time I've been working on myself to become a much more productive father, and all around better man.

I've obtained my GED along with a few trades while working on building healthy and positive relationships. I enjoy reading, playing chess, and stay prayed up.

I'm down-to-earth, honest, loyal, open-minded, God-fearing, a great listener with an amazing sense of humor.

I'm looking for someone who's understanding and knows what she wants and isn't afraid to get it. A woman with confidence and knows her worth and will not accept nothing less.

So what is your ideal man whether it's a friendship or whatever you want? What is it that I can do for you in order to convince you that I'm right choice? To be honest I haven't had a relationship with a female and a very long time, so I'm a bit like a fish out of water.

I didn't want to fail, forsake, or disappoint any woman and her worth with empty promises and broken dreams. Even with saying that I never lost foresight of how to treat a woman. For when I was a child I act as such, but when became a man I think is one and put childish ways behind.

So if you're tired of wasting time with empty nothings then look no further I'm here willing and ready wherever it may lead.

I can also be reached through connect.net/ILDOC.com as well.

Thanks for your time and visiting my profile.


William Fields  # K-84244 
P O Box 999   
Canton, IL 61520 USA
African American
African Hebrew Israelite
1st° Murder
Release Date
Ad Start: 09-10-20
Ad Expiration:09-10-21