Matthew Wojtaszek
Hello everyone! Don't go anywhere, please continue to read my ad.

I am an outgoing and energetic individual from Chicago, 42 years of age, that really enjoys meeting new people from all over. I enjoy all outdoor activities and some sports. My hobbies are movies, music, and dancing.

Despite the fact that I have made some bad choices in my life, I do have an education and have been a carpenter most of my life. I am a great listener and have been known to give good advice at times.

At no time do I judge others for any reason nor do I wish to be judged by others. I have always been that shoulder to cry on for those around me and I must say I truly enjoy helping others if and when I'm able.

What I enjoy the most is spending quality time with my daughter. She is the most beautiful little girl in the world and I would love to tell you all about her an answer any questions you have.

Feel free to ask any and all questions you wish. We can talk about any and everything.

I believe in honesty in any type of relationship regardless if it's a friendship or a personal relationship. Without honesty and communication there is no room for growth.

I really look forward to hearing from you and all about you. I will do my best to make you laugh and smile.
Don't waste anymore time, pick up a pen and paper and let me know what's good in your life and in your area. I would love to know about you and where you're from. I can't wait to get your letter.

Your new friend,
Matt


Matthew Wojtaszek # K63527
Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154
PInckneyville, IL 62274 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
08/14/75
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Catholic
Conviction
Aggravated Battery
Release Date
02/01/22 Will Be Sooner
Ad Start: 08-02-18
Ad Expiration:08-02-19