Reza Zarrabi-AL
Dear Prison  Pen Pals:

I am Reza Zarrabi, a male prisoner in San Diego, California for 20 years. I lived in Los Angeles and Las Vegas before that. I married one time for 4 years and divorced in Las Vegas. I have no kids. I am 55 years old, and Arab born in Tehran-Iran in 1963. I went to London in 1979 in state outside Iran since then.

I want to correspond with a black female who lives near Los Angeles preferably or is in California. Age does not matter for this black lady as a penpal.

I am a white male, tall 6 ft. with dark hair. I am skinny. I understand and talk good English. I watch TV a lot and listen to my CD's mostly rock and pop. I like Beyoncé, Nikki Minaj and Rihanna. It is fine too if this black lady is outside California to be my penpal.

I did one year in college and computer in London/England. I like music, chess, playing cards and reading books about ancient Egypt. I like people of any race and enjoying talking to them. I drink coffee a lot and like hamburgers, pizza and Mexican food.

I get packages and go to store once a month. I like nice close and sports cars. I like nightclubs and playing in casinos. I take care of myself, respect everybody and try to be polite. I do not beat up women and respect their opinions. I am down to earth. I like different magazines. I like southwestern houses. I enjoy walking in a park. I used to have a cat in my apartment in Las Vegas.



Reza Zarrabi-AL # K26241
RJ Donovan
480 Alta Road 
San Diego, CA 92179 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
03/05/63
Seeking
Women
Race
Arab
Religion
Muslim-Christian
Conviction
Murder 2nd Degree
Release Date
Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 09-14-18
Ad Expiration:09-14-20