Adam Picone
Hello, my name is Adam Robert Lee Picone. 

I have blonde hair, blue eyes. My weight is 185 lbs. And my height is 5'9". I am currently serving a state sentence for a burglary and should be released sometime in July 2019.

I enjoy riding motorcycles, dirt bikes and street bikes also working out and going to the gym. I'm an outdoors kind person. I really like camping and going to concerts. I like classic rock also country music.

I was born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA right out side of the city. I'm a country boy for sure. I work construction, mostly building houses and remodeling also on the side I'll work at motorcycle shops.

My birthday is July 26 and I'm 31 years old. I'm a very upbeat person, very motivated and honest. I have no kids and have never been married but would love to have kids and a wife one day. I am easy to get along with, respectful and loyal. My dislikes are people that lie in people that take kindness for weakness.

My goals are when I get out of prison is to one day start my own business and have my own bike shop and get back into racing. I raced bikes four years and was really good time had a bad crash took me out for a while. To pass time in here I work out every day and play a lot of sports.

I'm looking for someone who shares the same interest and does not matter and someone who just keeps it real and does not lie. Honesty has always been real important to me. Well I hope to hear back soon, thank you for taking the time out.
Adam Picone # JB 3438
301 Institution Drive
Bellefonte, PA 16823 USA
Release Date
Ad Start: 08-24-17
Ad Expiration:08-24-18