Jermar Gallashaw
Jermar Gallashaw # GA3142
SCI Rockview
Smart Communicational PA DOC
P O Box 33028
St Petersburg   FL   33733   USA
First and foremost, during these trying times that all of my brothers and sisters across the world are facing, no matter of race nor religion, ethnicity or nationality, I pray for us all that we’ll strive as one humanity together to cross these pitfalls that we’ve come upon in our journey of life.  My prayers are with each and every one you, stay strong, facts.

Hello,
My name is Jermar Gallashaw, and I am a 42 year old African American man, with heritages of American Indian and Hispanic roots, which all of them I carry proudly every day!  I am in search of that special someone who is willing to stand, in my corner, and God willing one day I can stand in theirs!  Things I would love to do with that special someone one day is enjoy the essence of their presence and company, travel, eat and dine, learn all about them as they learn all about me!  I enjoy all kinds of music and foods, and I’m willing to learn and enjoy music and foods of cultures I’ve yet to discover.  I am currently and always will be in a fight for my freedom until that day is won!

Note to those who want to know, there is more to me other than the exterior of my pictures that are posted, my full interior and heart are my best quality’s so there is much more to me other than muscles and tattoos, facts!  I am praying for an angel in physical form and hopefully that angel is you, and you know who you are!  Thank you for your time for taking out of your time and I hope to talk to you soon!

Sincerely:  Jermar


Sex
Male
DOB
10/27/1978
Seeking
Women,
Friends,
Donations,
Legal Help
Race
African American,
Native American, Hispanic
Religion
Islam
Conviction
2nd Degree Murder
Release Date
Serving A Life Sentence
Ad Start: 04-15-21
Ad Expiration:  04-15-22