Sergio Arias R.
Hello, my name is Sergio Arias Rojas.

I am 36 years old, 5'6" and a solid 165 pounds. I've been incarcerated in California since 2003. I am fluent in Spanish writing and speaking. English is my second language and I am working on it.

I am single and seeking a relationship with someone who shares the same qualities as me, such as honesty, sincerity, loyalty, respectfulness, and someone who likes to laugh and enjoy life. A goal I have when I parole is to travel to places with a lady on my side to take in the view and enjoy these things with.

I'd consider myself as an attractive man with a romantic and passionate side. I am someone who always passes positivity to those around me and at the same time I am able to deal with adversities when called for.

Unfortunately, I have made a few bad decisions in my past, but they've only given me an experience and a chance to better myself and appreciate life as I move forward paving a more positive future. Now, I feel that I am capable of building a relationship with a female friend and/or a possible girlfriend or wife. Who knows, we'll have to take a leap of faith.

If you share the same qualities as I do or find me to be interesting, then I welcome your letters. Let's see where this can go. I look forward to your response.

Sergio Arias R.
Sergio Arias R. # G-28986
Corcoran State Prison
P O Box 3481   
Corcoran, CA 92240 USA
187 (a) Murder Robbery Kidnapping Torture
Release Date
Ad Start: 07-23-20
Ad Expiration:07-23-21