Hi, I'm Michael Herrera.  I'm 34 years old.  I've been in prison since I was 18 years old.  I'm from Hollywood, CA.  Currently I do not have an out date, but I'm seeing a lot of prison reform going on lately, giving me a little hope that one day, hopefully soon, I'll once again be free.

White incarcerated, I've earned my GED, which is my greatest accomplishment in prison.  I am currently working in a PIA sewing factory.  I love my sewing job.  Sewing machines can be very fun to operate.  And it pays decent, for being in prison.  I do correspondence self-help courses through "Criminon" and have earned a few certificates through it.  I also have a guitar which I learned how to play in prison.  Music is an important coping skill of mine and I've come to like all sorts of genres throughout my life.  Recently, I got into "Reggaeton", whic there is a radio station that plays a lot of it called "fuego 103.5".  I like to draw and play sports.

I would love to have a woman friend write me.  Maybe become good friends.  someone I could share my thoughts with, and vice versa.

Well, thanx for reading my ad.  Hope to hear from you soon.  Take care.

We just got tablets on our yard.  You may email me by downloading the “gettingout” app or the “viapath” app. And type in my name and CDC#  and send me an email. It costs about $0.30 for each email.

Hope to hear from you soon
Michael Herrera


Michael Herrera # G19604
Mule Creek State Prison
P O Box 409020
Ione   CA   95640   USA
Michael Herrera
Women, Donations,
Legal Help
I Read The Bible Sometimes
Murder, 2 Attempted Murders
Release Date
Serving A Life Sentence
Ad Start:   03-24-22
Ad Expiration:  12-02-23
WYSIWYG Web Builder