Michael Kronz # G18440
Florida State Prison
P O Box 800
Raiford   FL   32083   USA
Michael Kronz
Ladies, I've never had to sell myself before in order to feel loved and I'm not sure if I'm going to be any good as a Salesman, but I'm going to give it a try and see what happens, so please bear with me.
Hi, my name is Michael Kronz. I'm 34 years old and right now I am currently serving a 21-year sentence for burglary, of which I only have 8 1/2 years remaining.

I'm 6’ 2”, weigh around 180 pounds, and I come from an Irish ancestry.  So yeah, I'm a real redhead, although I am one of the sexy ones.

I love fishing, having fun and just enjoying life.

I'm smart, funny, adventurous, caring, affectionate and much more.  I also love to cook, I clean, and I love kids.  I actually have two handsome young men of my own.  A 14 year old and a 12 year old, whom I love and miss so much.  Other than them, the only family I have is a little brother I don't talk to and a sister that finally decided to write to me after a few years of absence, and a slew of nieces and nephews that are not a part of my life.

Everyone else has passed away since my incarceration.  In 2018, I lost my beloved mother to cancer.  She was my heart,  and I just recently lost my dad to cancer and my oldest sister to Covid-19.  So I'm pretty much alone, but I don't let it get me down though.

I am a very strong-minded individual and I wake up everyday knowing that one day I'm going to be great.

I truly believe I serve a bigger purpose in this world and I strive everyday to better myself as a person in hopes that when the time comes I can meet the requirements needed to fulfill that purpose.
I also have big dreams. I want to help children who grow up in the ghettos. Show them that there is a better way.

I want to help with cancer treatment for patients. Visit some of their hospitals once or twice a month to give them a bit of hope and put some smiles on their faces.

I want to build my own house. Yeah, I'm a bit of a handyman.

There's a lot more, unfortunately I can only put 500 words in this ad.  But through it all, I would love to have someone by my side.  Hence the reason for this ad. This will give me and that special someone a chance to become good friends before anything else, if one is willing to take advantage of this situation, and sacrifice a little time here and there to write a few letters a month or so.

As for that special someone… I do prefer her to be beautiful and to have some, if not all, of the qualities I have myself.

Nationality doesn't matter, I just want A real woman who I can count on 100%.

if you feel that is you and you want a good man, right back and let's see what happens.
Until then…

Ad Start: 01-06-2022
Ad Expiration: 01-06-2023