Allen Releford
First off, I want to a thank you for taking time out of your day in checking out my ad.

I know time is precious so it's really appreciated. You may know from my ad, my name is "Allen". Most people call me by my nickname, which is "Bundy" or "B". (Which is short for Bundy) you can call me any one you like.

My birthday is November 16 (Scorpio) and I'm 28 years old. I'm 5'10" and weigh 205. I have no children right now but hope to have a few someday. I love kids. My nieces and nephews say I'm the best in the world, and they have 2 other uncles. I'm the oldest of 5 kids from my mother and I'm the youngest of 5 kids from my father.

I'm looking for a female that's loyal, caring, good personality, a sense of humor because all my life I've made people laugh and put a smile on their face. I'm very good at that. I treat all ladies with respect. I'm a good-looking dude, I would say. What do you think?

I'm from San Francisco. I'm looking for a relationship but it can start out as friends. I'm okay with just being friends too. Hopefully I meet someone that I can come home to. I go to the parole board April 11, 2020 and if I keep doing what I've been doing I should be released. The worst-case I would be released is the beginning or middle of 2022. Fingers crossed and let's hope 2020. I hate jail so I promise you it's no more. I have family support and hopefully yours too so it's no way I can't stay focused. If I caught your interest, just hit me.
Allen Releford # G13882
Kern Valley State Prison
P O Box 5104
Delano, CA 93216 USA
Women, Donations
African American
Gang Enhancement, Kidnap
Release Date
03/2022 (Parole Board 04/11/20)
Ad Start: 03-15-18
Ad Expiration:03-15-20