Sonny DeSpain
Hello ladies, 

My name is  Sonny and I'm a 34 year old romantic bad boy. I was born and raised in Los Angeles, California.

I am here with hopes of finding that sweet hearted woman that my soul has been yearning for all these years and that companionship that my lonely heart has been beating for. A precious lady that I can be blessed with and love the way I have always dreamed of. I do not mind friendships if that is what you are looking for and all is well. All correspondence is welcomed.

I have been in prison since I was 18 years old for a mistake I made while under the influence in which I have many regrets. I believe in second chances in life and I can truly say I'm a better man today as I have learned to love and cherish life with all its beauty. All I want is to enjoy life with family and friends.

My heart shines of gold and I am honest, loyal, funny, down-to-earth, energetic, swaggy and artistic. I love to draw. I am a tattoo artist. I love to rap and write poetry. I love to listen to rap and rock music as well. I exercise 5 days a week and stay fit. I am 6'2" tall and weigh 233 pounds I am light-skinned and have hazel eyes. I have tattoos and have a shaved head. I am very hygienic and love to stay freshly dressed and smelling good as well. I am a people pleaser and a clown at heart. I like to read, study and strive to become a better version of myself daily
So if you're interested in getting to know me, please don't be shy and get back at me. I'll write back and I'd love to hear from you. Feel free to ask me anything your heart desires. Until then, take care, stay safe and be happy. Keep a smile on that face.

Sonny DeSpain
Sonny DeSpain # F-24093
CSP-Sacramento  A5 # 210
P O Box 290066   
Represa, CA 95671 USA
1st° Murder
Release Date
TBD 02/2028 Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 08-20-20
Ad Expiration:08-20-21