Corey Maeweather
Corey Maeweather # DT-6787
Smart Communications / PA DOC
SCI Rockview
P O Box 33028
St Petersburg,  FL   33733   USA
What is good everyone?  My name is Corey Maeweather.  I am 5’6”, 175lbs, mixed race and 44 yrs old.  I am incarcerated in PA, but I am from Brooklyn, NY and all my friends call me Lemon.  It is a childhood nickname that stuck into adulthood.  How I got it I will tell you once we meet.  This is my first time doing a profile of myself.  And I will be honest, I am doing this in hopes of meeting someone special.  But I will not waste the chance of making a new friend either.  Over the years I have discovered so much about myself.  I like playing the piano, listening to all types of music.  Playing sports and working out.  Right now, I am working at the Correctional Industries woodshop that they have here.  We make custom furniture and signs.  I work on a CNC machine and a table saw.  I also like watching TV, mainly comedy.  But 90 day fiancée is hot too.  Lately I have been trying to learn a second language.  Spanish.  So, if any Latinas would like to help me out on that note it would be appreciated.  Because just watching Novelas is not helping.  Also, I am a Christian.  As for the type of person that I am. I am just a guy that made a bad choice as a teenager.  One that I have regretted for well over twenty years now.  But I still try to be optimistic in everything that I say and do. Sometimes I amaze myself at how far I have come and all the things that I have learnt since being here.  A friend once asked me if I think prison saved me.  Them knowing a little about my past and all.  But as much as I hated to admit it, I had to agree.  And I told them yes.  I am far from perfect.  So, I am not looking for nothing perfect.  So, if I sound like a guy that interests you.  Please don’t hesitate to contact me.  Take care and be safe.

Sex
Male
DOB
Seeking
Race
Mixed
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Release Date
Ad Start: 01-28-21
Ad Expiration:  01-28-22