Joshua C Morales
Joshua C Morales # D-70765   
Blackwater Correctional Facility
5914 Jeff Ates Road     
Milton, FL 32583 USA
Hi, my name is Joshua and go by Josh.

A little about me; I am Puerto Rican and 24 years old.  I was born in Florida.  I am 6"1 and 220 pounds.  I am looking for friends to speak to about various topics. I love music (Rap, Jazz, Spanish and country).  I enjoy the outdoors like fishing, kayaking, boating, 4 wheeling and the beach.  I love dogs!  I like home cooking, I enjoy BBQ.  I like watching movies. 

I'm just hoping I can get some mail from a nice lady that is spiritually and emotionally mature. I'm single and I'm not against finding that special someone, but it is not my first focus.

I want to focus on taking up a trade, then coming home and building a team of positive people in my life. It would be nice to even talk or get a visit.  Right now I am looking for friendship and who knows what may come out of the friendship.  I would greatly appreciate any type of communication. 

Please call, write or message me through JPay.  I'm a down to earth person and looking to have supportive people in my life.  I am blessed to have a wonderful family.  I have made some mistakes, but know that you can learn from those mistakes or continue making them.  I chose to learn from them and don't ever want to be in this position again.  I can answer any questions that you may have. 

Thank you for checking my profile. Hope to hear from you very soon!

Take care,

Josh
Sex
Male
DOB
04/02/96
Seeking
Women, Donations
Race
Hispanic Puerto Rican
Religion
Trying to be a Christian
Conviction
Aggravated Battery
Release Date
05/05/26
Ad Start: 12-03-20
Ad Expiration:
12-03-21
Basic Ad