Gary Johnson
Hello, Ladies/Friends

How are you? First let me start by saying, "May peace and blessings be upon you". My name is Gary Johnson. I am an African American male, 42 years old, 6'2", 185 lbs., and well-built.

I am currently incarcerated at Rockview State Correctional Facility (PA). Being incarcerated has been a negative setback in my life, but I've managed to turn a negative situation into a positive, by first and foremost, finding God. Secondly, finding myself as a human being.

I decided to go on Prison Pen Pals to hopefully find someone to connect with a friendship level. I am a fun outgoing person. I am always laughing smiling, and trying to maintain a positive spirit in a negative environment, such as prison.

I realize laughter heals the soul, so I laugh a lot through good times or bad times. I love to read and write a lot. I am an inspiring author, so writing is something I'm very passionate about.

I love to meet and correspond with new people. Learning and sharing someone's beliefs and ideas are beautiful ways to build friendships. Life is filled with joyful experience, and meeting new people can definitely bring joy to one's life. Honoring and respecting people is a quality that I have and that I'll always uphold I never take friendships for granted. And I always value my word.

Hopefully, if you're interested, we can connect when a friendship level and share some good times.

Sincerely yours,
Gary Johnson # CQ8884 
Smart Communications/PA DOC

P O Box 33028   
St Petersburg, FL 33733 USA
African American
Release Date
Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 01-12-17
Ad Expiration:
Basic Ad