Theodore Willis
Theodore Willis # C26846
C I M Fac C Colusa 147L
P O Box 500
Chino, CA  91708   USA
Single, white, 58 year old male, blue eyes, long blonde hair, 5’10” and 190 pounds wishes to meet new friends and possible available female for long term relationship. Friendship first! I have been incarcerated since 1979 at the age of 17 and my next parole hearing is 1 ½ years away. I made some major mistakes at a very young age and have paid for them since. I had to grow up in prison but I never allowed myself to become involved in many of the lifestyles one hears about a prison. I’ve always worked on improving myself as a person and to this day I am involved in self-help and positive reinforcement groups. I am slow to anger and usually get along well with others. My interests ae but not limited to cooking, country/rock and some classical music, reading, crafts, writing, animals, playing guitar, reading and more. I like to experience new things and sharing with others. I am somewhat shy at first but with the help of playing guitar and singing in the choir as choir director/leader I have slowly begun to open up more. I am not into playing head games and seek long term friends and possible long-term relationship. I am open to writing all nationalities and races; however, I only speak and write English. When writing please send photo if possible, but not a must. No polaroid photo allowed. If you’d like to meet a real nice guy and get to know him then I would enjoy meeting you as well. Share a little about yourself and let’s get to know each other.
Murder, Robbery, Rape
Release Date
Ad Start: 01-07-21
Ad Expiration: 01-07-23