Welcome to my profile!

My name is Hieu Hoang and if I may I would love to share a snippet of myself. I am Vietnamese and mixed with African-American, at 24 years young. I’m a single father who’s spontaneous, funny, humble, and just down to earth.

I’m a loyal individual with a  passion for art, music, and all forms of self-improvement. I enjoy anything I can do to inspire. I love creating beautiful moments and as a man, I carry great qualities, such as a concerned helpful ear, an non judgemental mindset, and I believe I'm very empowered with my emotions.

I carry a very optimistic level of opinion on a daily basis. I can meet and match you on any level and topic you would like to express. I’m a great friend, an even better boyfriend, and most definitely a “keeper” as a husband.I got a pretty boy, bad guy, smart dude swag.

I’m not complicated, I’m searching for a straight forward, open-minded, and down to earth female who deserves to be individually spoiled, pampered, and reassured. I’m looking for my best friend and if you read this far, let’s finish what we started. LOL
I can receive JPay emails and pictures.

The facility I am in doesn't have tablets, so I can’t respond electronically yet.

My name is Hieu Hoang and my CDCR # is BJ9610.


Hieu Hoang # BJ9610
California Correctional Institution
P O Box 1906
Tehachapi   CA   93581   USA
Hieu Hoang
Legal Help
African American, Asian
Release Date
Serving A Life Sentence Without Parole
Ad Start:  02-17-22
Ad Expiration:  02-17-23
Basic Ad
WYSIWYG Web Builder