Gregorio Agustine
My name is Gregorio but all my fellow friends call me Augie.

I'm 225 pounds, 5'11" tall, out of Santa Maria, CA. And my religion is Christianity.

I'm looking for someone that could encourage me on my journey and that could share good mail with me, with positive attitude. I'm free to answer any questions about me, I'm really open.

Well, I like to draw and tattoo, but for now I just draw. I'm also gifted at sports, cooking, and helping people out to recover from drug addictions as well to change their lives from gangs. At the moment I'm waiting on furthering my education, there is a waiting list where I find myself at to get to school, but as soon as I can get in my goal is to major in forensic psychology and get my GED. I also want to learn how to be a better father, yes I'm a father of 4 kids, 1 boy and 3 girls, but a single father. My kids mean the world to me and are a great part of my life. I write them from where I find myself with a positive attitude and encourage them to have a better life and not to engage in to any criminal activity when they grow up.

I believe things happen for a reason and my situation is to help people out to change their lives. I also believe that anything is possible in life as long as we get up from our downfalls and finish the correct life we were created to live. My goal is to become a counselor and a mentor to kids one day.

Thank you for your time and consideration to read my profile. I look forward to meeting someone that can be part of my life for good and positive friendship.



Gregorio Agustine # BH-9439
High Desert State Prison
P O Box 3030  
Susanville, CA 96127 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
04/09/88
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Christian
Conviction
1st° Murder
Release Date
Parole Hearing 07/23/35 Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 07-04-19
Ad Expiration:07-04-20